PARTICIPATE IN THIS LIVE

Join the following workshops by ZOOM on the links below
09-10h Portugal (10-11h CET) Combining Physics, Biology and Green Chemistry to develop new business with Alexander Prinsen, Circular Innovation Expert and Pauline Drost, Teacher–researcher at Van Hall Larenstein Link
10-11h Portugal (11-12h CET) LNEG - CIRCULAR DESIGN - FROM THEORY TO PRACTICE Link
11-12h Portugal (12h-13h CET) Catalyst - Accelerating the Decarbonization of Fashion Link
12h-13h Portugal (13h-14h CET) B Corps: Tools to Manage for Impact - B Impact Assessement with Luis Amado Link
14-15h Portugal (15h-16h CET) Lessons learned in entrepreneurship for sustainability with David Hartman Link
If the Zoom Room is full, please click on the Generation Room #2 above do watch the session.
In order to ask question to the speaker, please submit your email and question.
EMAIL
QUESTION
RGPD
I am aware of the Privacy and Data Protection Policy regarding the Planetiers World Gathering event.*